Yuba Supercargo: cargo bike for everyday life

Introducing Yuba’s very first front loader: the Supercargo. With this bike, the cargo area is situated in front of the handlebars. That way, you can always keep an eye on your kids and your cargo. As the name suggests, you can easily do your transportation with this cargo bike and leave your car behind. ... learn more »

Family bike with convenient cargo bed

Familienrad mit Ladefläche

Like the classic Long John cargo bike, the Supercargo features a cargo bed in front of the handlebars, which you can easily customise to any situation and to your needs. For hauling your kids, for example, we recommend the sturdy transport box you can order alongside your Supercargo. In here, you can comfortably and safely fit up to two kids. This means that you can still have a chat with your passengers while at the same time never losing track of traffic. In addition to that, the Supercargo comes with an integrated rear rack that is designed to fit one Yepp child seat.

The Long John bike for everyone

Long John Lastenrad

Along with the cargo area, the frame has also been optimised to make the Yuba Supercargo the perfect transport bike. The low loading platform also lowers the centre of gravity of the entire cargo bike so that you can easily and safely navigate through traffic – even under a full load. Due to its modern double redundant cable system, the Supercargo steers almost like a normal bike despite its cargo area being in the front. That way you will stay nimble even if you’re carrying passengers and cargo. Other than most other Long John cargo bikes, the Supercargo features lower handlebars, which facilitate a casual and comfortable seating position.

Cargo bike with a two-part frame

Long John Business

In just a few simple steps you can separate the rear and the cargo area, so you can easily store your bike in the garage or even take it to the elevator up to your apartment. The solid bipod kickstand gives the Supercargo stability when parked. So you don’t have to hold up your cargo bike while unloading your groceries or helping your kids getting in and out of the transport box. That way you can always focus on what’s most important. The Supercargo also features a very user-friendly step-thru frame, making it easier for you to get on and off as well.

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Electric Supercargo
Electric Supercargo
Space. Power. Performance The Supercargo is probably the most longtail-like long john you can buy: It rides fast, sporty, agile, is a lot of fun and brings the full Yuba California style into your everyday life. You will appreciate the...
€5,499.00 *
Supercargo
Supercargo
Sporty Beach Boy With the weekly shopping home or with the kids to the kindergarten - the Supercargo brings style and fun into your everyday life. Breaking out of everyday life is even more fun: With sack, pack and tent into nature is...
€2,799.00 *

Yuba Supercargo: Transportrad für deinen Alltag

Mit dem Yuba Supercargo bringt Yuba seinen ersten Frontlader auf den Markt. Bei diesem Lastenrad befindet sich die Ladefläche vor dem Lenker. So hast du deine Kinder und deine Ladung immer im Blick. Wie der Name schon andeutet, kannst du deine Transporte mit diesem Cargobike problemlos mit dem Fahrrad erledigen und dein Auto getrost stehen lassen. ... mehr erfahren »

Familienrad mit praktischer Ladefläche

Familienrad mit Ladefläche

Wie auch beim klassischen Long John Lastenrad befindet sich die Ladefläche des Supercargo vor dem Lenker. Diese lässt sich im Handumdrehen an jede Alltagssituation anpassen und nach deinen Vorstellungen gestalten. Für den Kindertransport zum Beispiel empfehlen wir dir den robusten Transportkasten, den du bereits beim Kauf deines Supercargo mitbestellen kannst. Hier finden bis zu zwei Kinder bequem und sicher Platz. So kannst du dich während der Fahrt mit deinen Beifahrern unterhalten, ohne dabei den Verkehr aus den Augen zu verlieren. Zusätzlich ist das Supercargo noch mit einem rahmenfesten Gepäckträger mit integrierter Yepp Kindersitzaufnahme ausgestattet.

Long John fahren leicht gemacht

Long John Lastenrad

Auch der Rahmen wurde beim Yuba Supercargo optimiert. Die tiefliegende Ladefläche des Supercargo senkt den Schwerpunkt des gesamten Lastenfahrrads, sodass du auch bei maximaler Zuladung entspannt und sicher durch den Verkehr steuern kannst. Dank der modernen Seilzuglenkung fährt es sich trotz vorgelagerter Ladefläche fast so wie ein normales Fahrrad. So bist du auch mit Passagieren und Ladung an Board immer noch wendig auf den Straßen unterwegs. Anders als die meisten Long John Cargo Bikes verfügt das Supercargo über einen niedrigen Lenker – so entsteht eine sportliche und komfortable Sitzposition.

Anpassungsfähiges Transportrad

Teilbares Transportrad

Je nach Alltagssituation kann die Kiste innerhalb von 2-3 Minuten entfernt werden. Auf diese Weise kannst du schwere und grobe Güter gut transportieren. Dank des soliden Zweibeinständers hat das Supercargo einen festen Stand. Deshalb musst du das Lastenrad auch nicht festhalten während du es mit deinen Einkäufen belädst oder deinen Kindern beim Ein- und Aussteigen hilfst. Du hast also immer die Hände frei für die wichtigen Dinge. Auch für dich wird das Ab- und Aufsteigen einfacher da das Transportrad über einen besonders fahrerfreundlichen Step-Thru Rahmen verfügt.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Electric Supercargo
Electric Supercargo
Das Electric Supercargo kommt jetzt mit dem mächtigen CargoLine Motor von Bosch. Mit dem Antrieb ist dein Supercargo ideal ausgerüstet für Stadt- und Überlandfahrten. Der Motor ist kräftig und verrichtet mit einem hohen Drehmoment seinen...
5.499,00 €
Supercargo
Supercargo
Das Supercargo ist Yubas erster Long John - ohne Motor. Der Vorteil: Mit der Ladefläche vor dem Lenker hast du deine Passagiere oder deine Waren immer im Blick. Für den Kindertransport kannst du dir die Bamboo Box oder den Open Loader...
2.799,00 €